Open Mornings - 20 to 22 September. Book Now

Kingswinford Academy, Water Street, Dudley, West Midlands, DY6 7AD
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates and School Calendar

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Thursday 2nd September
  • Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December
  • Inset days: 2nd and 24th September. 29th November and 10th December

Spring term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th January
  • Half term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th February
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April
  • Inset days: Friday 28th January

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 25th April
  • Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd July
  • Inset days: Monday 27th June

School calendar